TMC Valves

Custom designed and fabricated for your process needs

TMC Valves - HomeDrain ValvesSampling ValvesDiverter ValvesLine BlindsCore Piping AssembliesLine ShutoffRepairsContact UsRequest InformationSome Example Valve DrawingsLine Blind in ActionSite Map

Sales Department at Tretter Manufacturing

Dave Tretter 610-737-5330

Jack Fetterolf 610-507-7783

or through jack.fetterolf@tmcvalves.com


In Texas

The EADS Company

Click here to see website for official local offices 

281-243-2900

 

In Louisiana and Arkansas

BC Industrial Sales, LLC

www.bcivalves.com

West Monroe, LA 318-324-9749

Gonzales, LA 225-644-8258


In Ohio, Indiana, and Kentucky

Rawdon Myers, Inc.

www.rawdonmyers.com 

Paul Hauschildt 513-965-5300 or phauschildt@rawdonmyers.com 

 

 


In Alabama, Mississippi, Missouri and Florida Panhandle

Hile Alabama

www.hilealabama.com

Grady Andrews 205-620-4000 or gandrews@hilealabama.com

Richard Crouse 205-620-4000 or rcrouse@hilealabama.com

 

Miller Valve and Controls, Inc

www.millervalves.com

205-871-7778

 

In Florida and Georgia

Control Equipment Company, Inc

www.cecsales.com 

ccameron@cecsales.com

770-427-8776

605 Commerce Park Drive,

Marietta Georgia 30060 



In North Carolina, South Carolina, and Virginia

Carotek

www.carotek.com 

Dave Webster 704-844-1100 or dave.webster@carotek.com

 

In Tennessee

Rogers and Morgan

www.rogersandmorgan.com

Randy Phillips 865-524-1101 or rphillips@rogersandmorgan.com